Laminarflow (Range)

Products FASTER

  • Laboratory laminar airflow cabinets: microbiological safety cabinets, cytotoxic drug safety cabinets, vertical and horizontal
  • Fume cupboards 
  • Isolator: positive and negative pressure
  • Industrial laminar airflow systems: laminar airflow modules, powder containing systems, pass through box, decontamination chambers, H2O2 sterilizing pass box.
The Faster products

Laminar flow SafeFAST Premium

Biological safety cabinet. Model of very high quality. This unit combines the security options specific to PSM and ergonomic qualities and visions inimitable. This unit is fully controlled electronically via a screen very simple and easy. The program is in French, German, English, Spanish and Italian. UV can be programmed in different ways. 3 alarm levels ensure absolute safety.

  • Post 4 according to EN 12469
  • For the confinement in high-risk
  • Ergonomics
  • motorized front screen
  • the lowest noise level in the market: 42.5 dB (a)
  • Use the lowest market

Laminar flow SafeFAST Elite

Microbiological safety cabinet. The latest development from the FASTER line, this unit combines not only all the standard safety options of the MSC, but also unique ergonomic and visual qualities.
This unit is entirely electronically operated via a very simple and user-friendly screen, and the program is in French, German, English, Spanish and Italian.
The UV lamp may be programmed in various ways. 3 levels of alarms guarantee absolute safety. This laminar-flow unit has a very quiet operation. UltraSafe of course is certified to meet the requirements of the EN12469 standard; the safety glass is automatic, and it is factory-equipped with an internal power outlet and two gas inlets.
It may be placed directly on a table or on an optional stand.

Laminar flow type SafeFAST Top

Biohazard Microbiological Safety Cabinet (MSC) Class II Certified according to EN 12469 and Tüf. Product and people protection. A manual operated sliding sash can be moved up and: at a finger tip touch, an electronic device automatically searches for the optimised height of the front opening. Main functions includes: Display of speed/volume values of air (downflow and front barrier). Filters life. UV Lamp life. 1 electrical plug. 2 gas connexions.

Laminar flow SafeFAST Classic

Microbiological safety cabinet for universities and hospitals. This unit combines not only all the standard safety options of the MSC, but also unique ergonomic and visual qualities. This unit is entirely electronically operated via a very simple and user-friendly screen, and the program is in French, German, English, Spanish and Italian. The UV lamp may be programmed in various ways. 3 levels of alarms guarantee absolute safety. This laminar-flow unit has a very quiet operation. Certified EN12469.

Laminar flow PSM SafeFAST Light

Microbiological safety cabinet. The latest development from the FASTER line, this unit combines not only all the standard safety options of the MSC, but also unique ergonomic and visual qualities. This unit is entirely electronically operated via a very simple and user-friendly screen, and the program is in French, German, English, Spanish and Italian. The UV lamp may be programmed in various ways. 3 levels of alarms guarantee absolute safety. This laminar-flow unit has a very quiet operation. UltraSafe of course is certified to meet the requirements of the EN12469 standard; the safety glass is automatic, and it is factory-equipped with an internal power outlet and two gas inlets.
It may be placed directly on a table or on an optional stand. Working surface in 1 perforated part .
Intern dimensions LXDXH 732x380x600mm
External dimensions LXDXH 830x653X985 mm
Weight 80 kg

Laminar flow CytoFAST Elite

 Laminar flow CytoFAST Elite cabinet has been designed to protect both the material to be manipulated from contamination and to protect the operator and the environment from cytotoxic contamination and harmful agents. CytoFAST Elite has been manufactured according to EN 12469: 2000 and DIN 12980:2005 standards, with about 70% laminar flow recirculated air and 30% exhausted air with prior HEPA filtering.
Application:

  • Preparation and handling of cytotoxic drugs.
  • Preparation and manipulation of antineoplastic chemo- therapeutics.
  • Preparation and manipulation of CMR.

Laminar flow CytoFAST Top

 Laminar flow CytoFAST Top, cytotoxic drug and microbiological safety cabinets Class II, have been designed to protect both the material to be manipulated from contamination and to protect the operator and the environment from cytotoxic contamination and pathogens hazards.
CytoSAFE-N 2000 has been manufactured according to EN12469:2000 and DIN-12980: 2005 standards.
The CytoSAFE cabinets are Class II Microbiological Safety Cabinets – designed and built to performance requirements of the EN-12469:2000 european standard and german norm DIN12980:2005 suitable for cytotoxic handling, with 100% air filtered through the main Class H 14 HEPA filter, 70% of the air re-circulated via the recirculation Class H14 HEPA filter within the working chamber, whilst the remaining 30% is discharged through an exhaust Class H14 HEPA filter.
Applications:

  • Cytotoxic preparations
  • CMR (Carcinogens, Mutagens and toxic to Reproduction) preparations
  • Manipulation of pathogens speciments and products as defined in the appropriate International Standards

Isolator GloveFAST

Possibility of working under negative pressure to -75 PSI.
General characteristics.
The user has a very high level of protection due to a frontal protection plate. The protection of the product is ensured by a laminar flow unit within the working chamber. Contamination of the ambient air is prevented thanks to the filter which expels the air. A mobile (sliding) work surface is available as an option in order to move the material used from The entry chamber to the working chamber, is equipped with doors with a delayed opening device with the possibility of operating the doors via foot pedal when transferring materials.

Laminar flow FlowFAST V, vertical model

Most of the air is recirculated through the HEPA filter, with part being expelled into the environment through an exhaust outlet. FlowFAST V cabinets operate under negative pressure after sterilisation through the HEPA filter and provide Class 100 air according to Federal Standard 209e. Therefore, they protect the product from micro-organisms and airborne contaminants. The balanced, perforated work surface and the design of the work aperture provide excellent flow laminarity at the work level.
APPLICATIONS
These cabinets have been specifically designed to satisfy the needs of modern industrial laboratories, primarily for handling cell cultures and non-hazardous biological agents when it is necessary to ensure product protection.
FlowFAST V cabinets have applications in a wide range of disciplines, including:

  • Quality control of pharmaceutical products and food industries
  • Microbiology
  • Cell cultures
  • Sterile treatment

Laminar flow SmartFAST

 Laminar flow SmartFAST is “Class 100” (M3.5) or “ISO Class 5” vertical laminar flow cabinet which guarantees excellent decontaminated working area and particle-free conditions. The compact 800mm wide cabinet is suitable to handle nucleic acids used in thermocycling, DNA amplifications, PCR applications, non- pathogenic microbiological and cell cultures applications.
The SmartFAST cabinet is fitted with a HEPA filter with efficiency better than 99,995% MPPS (H14) and with a synthetic-fibres pre-filter with efficiency of 80%-90% ASHRAE.
The SmartFAST cabinet can be easily set to be operated in two different operational modes – i.e.: – it can function in “overpressure” and under “negative pressure”.

Laminar flow SmartFAST mini, vertical model

 Laminar flow SmartFAST mini, vertical model is a small work-station suitable for handling products that need to be protected against non-pathogenic airborne contamination. The compact, portable, approx. 500mm wide cabinet can be easily moved and positioned on benchtops of a variety of different laboratories. It is suitable for various requirements – such as: PCR, not pathogenic microbiology and cell cultures.
The SmartFAST mini cabinet is provided with a HEPA filter with an efficiency better than 99.995% MPPS (H14 – EN:1822) as well as a synthetic fibre pre-filter with minimum efficiency of 80%-90% ASHRAE.

Laminar flow FlowFAST H, horizontal model

FlowFAST H laminar-airflow cabinets are the most advanced alternative to sterile rooms, providing highly decontaminated work areas. These sterile horizontal benches for product protection from contamination are manufactured either in AISI 304 stainless steel. The wide choice of sizes and materials allows many different applications; each version is equipped with work surfaces either in stainless steel or in nonreflective laminated plastic.
APPLICATIONS
FlowFAST H laminar-airflow benches may be used in several disciplines:

  • Sterile manipulation
  • Sterility tests
  • Microbiology
  • Preparation of ophthalmic solutions
  • Preparation of culture media
  • Assembly, connection in sterile milieu
  • Floriculture
  • TPN preparation
  • In vitro fertilisation
  • Electrical quality control- weights.

Chemical fume hood ChemFAST

Chemical fume hood ChemFAST are used for the containment and removal of toxic vapours and aerosol, providing operator safety in a wide range of disciplines. The applications for ChemFAST fume cupboards are the following:

  • Clinical diagnostic testing, biological and medical research, analytical chemistry,
  • Quality Control,
  • Biotechnology; pharmaceutical industry; food products; chemical, petrochemical, cosmetic and photographic laboratories; and the electronics industry.

Filters for ChemFAST

 Filters for ChemFAST offers a wide range of filters, from activated charcoal absorption filters to chemical absorption filters for specific applications, such as the use of formalin, gluteraldehyde or radioactive iodide labelled compounds and other applications. The ChemFAST 90 unit incorporates two activated charcoal filters with a total weight of approximately 18/28.8 Kg. Each fume cupboard is equipped with disposable prefilters, with an efficiency of 75%/85% dust weight arrestance (ASHRAE) to protect the main activated charcoal filter.

 

Norms

 All our products and services comply with the latest standards.

 

Performance

 Products optimized for the best performance (such as energy or sound)

 

Experience

 Take advantage of our extensive experience in many areas.

 

Proximity

 By focusing on local products (Switzerland, Europe ) we focus on quality and proximity.

(Gamme) Flux Laminaires

La gamme FASTER

  • Hottes de laboratoire à flux d’air laminaire: postes de sécurité microbiologique, postes de sécurité pour médicaments cytotoxiques, verticales et horizontales
  • Hottes E.T.R.A.F. : Hottes Enceinte pour Toxiques à Recirculation d’Air Filtré
  • Isolateur: pression positive et négative
  • Systèmes industriels à flux d’air laminaire: modules à flux d’air laminaire, systèmes de confinement de poudre, sas de transfert, centrales de pesées à flux d’ air Laminaire, chambres de décontamination, sas de transfert de stérilisation H2O2.

 

Les produits de la gamme Faster

 

Flux laminaire SafeFAST Premium

 Poste de sécurité microbiologique. Modèle de très haute gamme. Cette unité allie les options de sécurité propres aux PSM ainsi que des qualités d’ergonomie et de visions inimitables. Cette unité est entièrement pilotée par électronique via un écran très simple et conviviale. Le programme est en français, allemand, anglais, espagnol et italien. Les UV peuvent être programmés de différentes façons. 3 niveaux d’alarme garantissent une sécurité absolue.

  • Poste conforme à la norme EN 12469
  • Pour le confinement à haut risque
  • Ergonomie
  • Vitre frontale motorisée
  • Niveau sonore le plus faible sur le marché: 42.5 dB(a)
  • Consommation la plus faible du marché

Flux laminaire SafeFAST Elite

 Poste de sécurité microbiologique. Le dernier né de la gamme FASTER. Cette unité allie les options de sécurité propres aux PSM ainsi que des qualités d’ergonomie et de visions inimitables. Cette unité est entièrement pilotée par électronique via un écran très simple et conviviale. Le programme est en français, allemand, anglais, espagnol et italien. Les UV peuvent être programmés de différentes façons. 3 niveaux d’alarme garantissent une sécurité absolue. Ce flux laminaire fonctionne d’une manière très silencieuse. Certifié EN12469.

Flux laminaire type SafeFAST Top

 Poste de sécurité Microbiologique avec norme EN 12469. Protection opérateur et produit Norme EN 12469. Mono ventilateur ou Bi Ventilateur contrôle du débit d’air et de le veine de garde automatique, 2 niveaux d’alarmes. Entièrement piloté par électronique. Vitre Manuelle. Caisson de travail entièrement en inox. Lampe interne pour éclairage. Surface de travail pleine ou perforée en inox segmenté. Equipé d’une prise électrique interne 220 Volts. Equipé de deux arrivées de gaz

Flux laminaire SafeFAST Classic

 Poste de sécurité microbiologique pour les universités et les hôpitaux. Cette unité allie les options de sécurité propres aux PSM ainsi que des qualités d’ergonomie et de visions inimitables. Cette unité est entièrement pilotée par électronique via un écran très simple et conviviale. Le programme est en français, allemand, anglais, espagnol et italien. Les UV peuvent être programmés de différentes façons. 3 niveaux d’alarme garantissent une sécurité absolue. Ce flux laminaire fonctionne d’une manière très silencieuse. Certifié EN12469.

Flux laminaire PSM SafeFAST Light

 Poste de sécurité microbiologique. Le dernier né de la gamme FASTER cette unité allie non seulement toutes les options de sécurité propres aux PSM ainsi que des qualités d’ergonomies et de visions inimitables. Cette unité est entièrement pilotée par électronique via un écran très simple et très conviviale, le programme est en français, allemand, anglais, espagnol et italien .Les UV peuvent être programmés de différentes façons. 3 Niveaux d’alarmes garantissent une sécurité absolue. Ce flux laminaire fonctionne d’une manière très silencieuse. Le SafeFAST Light est bien entendu certifié EN12469, la vitre est manuelle, il est équipé d’origine avec une prise électrique suisse interne
Surface de travail en 1 partie perforée
Dimensions internes LxPxH 732x380x600mm
Dimensions totales LxPxH 830x653X985 mm
Poids 80 Kg

Flux laminaire CytoFAST Elite

 Flux laminaire CytoFAST Elite a été conçue pour protéger le produit manipulé contre la contamination et pour protéger le manipulateur et l’environnement contre une contamination cytotoxique et les agents nocifs. CytoFAST Elite est fabriquée conformément aux normes EN 12469: 2000 et DIN 12980:2005, avec environ 70% d’air de reprise en flux laminaire et 30% d’air extrait après filtration HEPA.
Applications:

  • Préparation et manipulation de médicaments cytotoxiques.
  • Préparation et manipulation de chimiothérapie antineoplasique.
  • Préparation et manipulation de CMR.

Flux laminaire CytoFAST Top

 Flux laminaire CytoFAST Top de classe II, pour les médicaments cytotoxiques et la microbiologie, ont été conçus pour protéger le produit manipulé contre la contamination et le manipulateur et l’environnement contre la contamination cytotoxique et les risques pathogènes.
La CytoFAST Top est fabriquée conformément aux normes EN 12469:2000 et DIN 12980: 2005.
Les hottes CytoFAST Top sont des hottes de sécurité microbiologiques de classe II conçues et fabriquées conformément aux exigences de performance de la norme européenne EN 12469: 2000 et de la norme allemande DIN 12980:2005. Elles conviennent à une manipulation cytotoxique, avec 100% de l’air filtré par le filtre principal HEPA de classe H14, 70% de l’air reprise traversant le filtre de reprise HEPA de classe H14 dans la chambre de travail, alors que les 30% restants sont extraits par un filtre d’évacuation HEPA de classe H14.
Applications:

  • Préparations cytotoxiques
  • Préparations CMR (cancérogènes, mutagènes et reprotoxiques)
  • Manipulation d’échantillons et de produits pathogènes tels que définis dans les normes internationales concernées

 

Isolateur GloveFAST

 Travail en pression négative ou positive.
Caractéristiques générales :
Un très grand niveau de protection pour l’opérateur est assuré via la barrière frontale physique. La Protection du produit est assurée grâce au flux laminaire à l’intérieur de la chambre de travail. Protection pour l’atmosphère ambiante assurée par la filtration à l’expulsion. En option plan de travail coulissant pour déplacer du matériel utilisé du sas vers la chambre de travail. Le sas est équipé de portes avec temporisation et la possibilité d’avoir la commande ouverture fermeture via une pédale pour le transferts des matériaux.

Flux laminaire FlowFAST V, modèle vertical

 La majeur partie de l’air est remise en circulation par le filtre HEPA, alors qu’une partie est expulsée dans le milieu par un orifice de dégagement. Les hottes FlowFAST V travaillent sous pression négative après la stérilisation par le filtre HEPA et fournissent air Class 100 selon la norme Fédéral 209e. Pourtant, elles protègent le produit des micro-organismes et impuretés aéroportées. La surface de travail équilibrée et perforée et la composition de l’ouverture de travail permettent une laminarité excellente au niveau de travail.
APPLICATIONS
Ces hottes ont été spécifiquement projetées pour satisfaire les besoins des modernes laboratoires industrielles, en premier lieu pour traiter les cultures des cellules et les agents biologiques non-dangereux, quand il est nécessaire d’assurer la protection du produit. Les hottes FlowFAST V trouvent application dans plusieurs disciplines, incluses:

  • Contrôle de qualité des produits pharmaceutiques et des usines alimentaires
  • Microbiologie
  • culture des cellules
  • Traitement Stérile

Flux laminaire SmartFAST

 Flux laminaire SmartFAST est une armoire à flux laminaire vertical de «classe 100» (M3.5) ou «classe ISO 5» qui garantit une excellente zone de travail décontaminée et des conditions sans particules. L’armoire compacte de 800mm de largeur convient au traitement des acides nucléiques utilisés dans le thermocyclage, les amplifications de DNA, les applications PCR, les applications microbiologiques non- pathogènes et les cultures cellulaires.
L’armoire SmartFAST est équipée d’un filtre HEPA dont l’efficacité est supérieure à 99.995% MPPS (H14), et d’un pré-filtre à fibres synthétiques de 80%-90% ASHRAE.
L’armoire SmartFAST peut être facilement réglée de façon à fonctionner sur deux modes de service différents – p. ex.: – elle peut fonctionner sous «surpression» et sous «pression négative».

Flux laminaire SmartFAST mini, modèle vertical

 Flux laminaire SmartFAST mini, modèle vertical est un petit poste de travail capable de traiter les produits devant être protégés contre toute contamination non pathogène par l’air ambiant. Cette armoire compacte, portable, d’environ 500mm de largeur peut être facilement déplacée et placée sur les tables d’une grande variété de laboratoires différents. Elle convient à diverses exigences – telles que: PCR, microbiologie non pathogène et cultures de cellules.
L’armoire SmartFAST mini est fournie avec un filtre HEPA dont l’efficacité dépasse les 99.995% MPPS (H14 – EN:1822) ainsi qu’avec un pré-filtre en fibres synthétiques avec une efficacité minimale de 80%-90% ASHRAE.

Flux laminaire FlowFAST H, modèle horizontal

 Les hottes à flux d’air laminaire horizontaux FlowFAST H sont l’alternative la plus avancée aux chambres stériles, en assurant zones de travail hautement décontaminées. Ces bancs horizontaux stériles pour la protection du produit de la contamination sont fabriqués en acier inoxydable AISI 304. Le grand choix de dimensions et matériaux permettent plusieurs applications; chaque version est équipée de surfaces de travail soit en acier inoxydable, soit en laminés plastiques anti-réfléchissants.
APPLICATIONS
Les bancs à flux d’air laminaire horizontaux FlowFAST H peuvent être utilisés dans plusieurs disciplines :

  • La manipulation stérile
  • Tests de stérilité
  • La microbiologie
  • La préparation de solutions ophtalmique
  • La préparation des moyens de culture
  • Assemblage, connection en ambiance stérile
  • Floriculture
  • La préparation de TPN
  • F.I.V.
  • Contrôles qualité électrique
  • Pesées

Hotte chimique ChemFAST

 utilisée pour la rétention et l’évacuation des vapeurs toxiques et aérosol, en assurant la sécurité de l’opérateur dans plusieurs disciplines. Les applications des hottes chimiques ChemFAST sont les suivantes:

  • Essais de diagnostic clinique, de recherches de biologie et médecine, de chimie analytique
  • Contrôles qualités
  • Biotechnologie, l’industrie pharmaceutique, les produits alimentaires, les laboratoires chimiques, pétrochimiques, cosmétiques, photographiques et l’industrie électronique.
 

Filtres pour ChemFAST

 Filtres pour ChemFAST propose une vaste gamme de filtres, dès filtres d’absorption à charbon activé aux filtres d’absorption chimique pour applications spécifiques telles que l’emploi de formaline, gluteraldéhyde ou les composés marqués iode radioactive et d’autres applications. L’unité ChemFAST 90 incorpore deux filtres à charbon actif avec un poids total approximatif de 18/28.8Kg. Chaque hotte chimique est équipée de pré-filtres jetable, avec une efficacité de 75%/85% de rétention des poussières (ASHRAE) pour protéger le filtre à charbon activé principal.

 

Aux normes

Tous nos produits et nos services respectent les normes les plus récentes.

 

Performance

Des produits optimisés pour la meilleure performance (sonore, énergétique…)

 

Expérience

Profitez de notre longue expérience dans de nombreux domaines.

 

Proche

En privilégiant des produits locaux (Suisse, Europe…) nous privilégions la qualité et la proximité.